Profiles in Risk – E114: Tony Interviews Attendees of Insurtech Connect 2018

Tony Canas interviews some attendees of Insurtech Connect 2018: https://insuretechconnect.com/

LISTEN HERE:

 

PEOPLE INTERVIEWED:
Scott Henry of LeakBot: https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-henry-7001083/
Marci Devries of Fraud Sniffr:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcidevries/
Luke Bronin, Mayor of Hartford, CT: https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-bronin-359a16a/
Jesse Peterson of DroneBase: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesselpeterson/
Matt Workman of DroneBase: https://www.linkedin.com/in/workmanmatt/
Alex Chilow of Aclaimant: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-chilow-47195a35/
Joel Friedman of Aclaimant:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelash/
Tadas Jucikas of Genius AI: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjucikas/
Tyler Wentworth of Genius AI: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-wentworth-33420355/
Mica Cooper of Insurecrypt: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mica-cooper/
Bobbie Sheivasrav of Benekiva: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobbieshrivastav/
Gilad Shai of Bound API: https://www.linkedin.com/in/giladshai/ 

SUBSCRIBE AT:
Buzzsprout RSS: https://goo.gl/5K4X3Q
Google Play: https://goo.gl/WMAvW4

iTunes: https://goo.gl/7SqwvP
Overcast: https://goo.gl/8b4cbD
Spotify: https://goo.gl/niAbGN
Stitcher: https://goo.gl/DmE7Mi

YouTube: https://goo.gl/1Turar

 

About Nick Lamparelli

Nick Lamparelli is a 20+ year veteran of the insurance wars. He has a unique vantage point on the insurance industry. From selling home & auto insurance, helping companies with commercial insurance, to being an underwriter with an excess & surplus lines wholesaler to catastrophe modeling Nick has wide experience in the industry. Over past 10 years, Nick has been focused on the insurance analytics of natural catastrophes and big data. Nick serves as our Chief Evangelist.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Share
Reddit
Email